The Facts Speak For Themselves shirt

BUY IT: The Facts Speak For Themselves shirt

Men's Tank Top front

I can see how it is possible for someone to lose it when they catch a cheating spouse because I did. It took several guys to pull me away. No, not really proud of it, but my goodness. After everything, I had done for her! I felt her betrayal was worse than his. So, I quickly realized there was just no doing that. Then, I found out that she was The Facts Speak For Themselves shirt. I was bitter for years. She knew that he was my life and I held her responsible for what this was going to do to my daughter. They destroyed what I had hoped to give her. Needless to say, I left with my daughter and I moved out that night. Admittedly, I did try to find a way to make it work, but the more I tried, the more I felt he was trying to have his cake and eat it too.

Unisex Sweatshirt front

Buy it: Buy this The Facts Speak For Themselves shirt

Bình luận về bài viết này